Jobs at The Woodlands Mall

Ready to become part of a great team?

The jobs listed below reflect openings at our retailers.

If you are interested in a property management or operations opportunity, please check out our careers site.

Open Positions

Location icon Electric Gamebox
Full Time
Posted Fri, Nov 26

Gigi Pip
Location icon Gigi Pip
Full Time
Posted Mon, Nov 1

Pondsco
Location icon Pondsco
Full Time
Posted Mon, Nov 8

Location icon Fossil
Part Time
Posted Mon, Sep 27

Location icon American Threads
Part Time
Posted Mon, Sep 27

Location icon Lolli & Pops
Part Time
Posted Tue, Aug 17

Gigi Pip
Location icon Gigi Pip
Part Time
Posted Mon, Nov 1

Location icon Trudy's Hallmark
Part Time
Posted Wed, Nov 3

Location icon Tx7
Full Time
Posted Mon, Sep 13

Location icon Fossil
Part Time
Posted Mon, Sep 27

Location icon Build-A-Bear Workshop
Part Time
Posted Wed, Nov 3

Location icon Johnston & Murphy
Full Time
Posted Tue, Aug 17

Location icon JD Sports
Part Time
Posted Tue, Aug 17

Location icon Soma Intimates
Part Time
Posted Tue, Aug 17

Location icon Chico's
Part Time
Posted Mon, Oct 18

Location icon Sunglass Hut
Seasonal
Posted Thu, Oct 28

Location icon JCPenney
Seasonal
Posted Mon, Oct 4

Location icon Lolli & Pops
Part Time
Posted Tue, Aug 17

Location icon American Threads
Full Time
Posted Mon, Sep 27

Location icon White House Black Market
Part Time
Posted Thu, Sep 30

Location icon Electric Gamebox
Part Time
Posted Fri, Nov 26